Agency’s Mandate, Vision, Mission and List of College Officials


Carlos Hilado Memorial State College shall primarily provide higher technological, professional and vocational instruction and training in science/agricultural, in industrial fields as well as short-term technical or vocational courses. It shall provide research advance studies and progressive leadership in its areas of specialization.


To be a leading GREEN institution of higher learning in the global community by 2030

GREEN stands for Good governance, Research-oriented, Extension-driven, Education for Sustainable Development and Nation Building


We are a GREEN institution committed to empower the youth and life-long learners who will contribute to nation building and global transformation through quality instruction, inclusive and creative teaching-learning pedagogies, relevant research, social innovation, dynamic partnership, and active civic engagement, in a conducive and fulfilling environment for students, faculty, staff, and partners.

Collegewide Officials


Dr. Norberto P. Mangulabnan

Mrs. Rosalinda S. Tuvilla

Dr. Jay B. Estrellas

Dr. Andrew Eusebio S. Tan

Dr. Mary Leanne A. Laganhon

Dr. Norberto H. Parcon Jr.

Dr. Rino C. Del Castillo

Dr. Edwin H. Bugna

Ms. Joevelle B. Vergara

Dr. Arjay Y. Alvarado

Dr. Dr. Marissa S. Quezon

Dr. Imee R. Perante

Engr. Grace Gerona

Dr./Engr. Russel M. Dela Torre

Dr. Noralyn S. Esona

Dr. Kristy Mae I. Magno

Dr./Engr. Joe Marie D. Dormido

Mr. Neuyer Jan C. Bala-an

Dr. Elvie S. Samson

Dr. Roselyn R. Alegarbes

Mrs. Maria Victoria G. Violanda

Mr. Rhoderick K. Samonte

Dr. Liezl May C. Tortogo

Dr. Janet P. Espinosa

Dr. Elmer A. Gumban

Dr. Ma. Rosa S. Caraballe

Engr. Jun-Jun A. Marquez

Dr. Maria Agnes L. Arcenas

Engr. Ruel B. Malapitan

Dr. Leah L. Fernandez

Mrs. Mary Grace B. Nacionales

Dr. Amelia A. Calfoforo

Dr. Armando R. Reosura

Mr. Juben G. Palermo

Mrs. Ana Mary Ann H. Pancho


SUC President II

Vice President for Administration and Finance

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Vice President for Research & Extension

College Secretary

Executive Assistant

Executive Director - Fortune Towne Campus

Executive Director - Alijis Campus

Executive Director - Binalbagan

Dean - College of Arts and Sciences

Dean - College of Business Management and Accountancy

Dean - College of Fisheries

Dean - College of Engineering

Dean - College of Industrial Technology

Dean - College of Education

Dean - College of Criminal Justice

Dean - College of Computers Studies

Director, Disaster Risk Reduction management

Director, Gender and Development

Director, Planning and Monitoring Evaluation

Director, Quality Assurance and Accreditation

Director, Center for External Affairs

Director, Curriculum and Instructional Material Development

Director, Office of the Student Affairs

Director, National Service Training Program

Director, Graduate Studies and Continuing Education

Director, Physical Plant Development and Management

Director, Business Affairs Office

Director, Information and Communication Technology

Director, Research and Development Services

Director, Extension and Community Services

Director, Training Services

Director, Intellectual Property Management

Director, Guidance Services

Director, Alumni Affairs

isuzu cikarang isuzu cikarang bekasi jakarta isuzu giga isuzu giga isuzu giga isuzu elf isuzu panther Dealer Isuzu Bekasi Cibitung Cikarang isuzu elf isuzu giga elf sparepart isuzu kredit isuzu harga isuzu promo isuzu dealer isuzu isuzu isuzu mobil isuzu bekasi isuzu online isuzu kita promo isuzu promo isuzu isuzu giga isuzu panther isuzu elf paket umroh Resep Masakan Resep Masakan